Personal tools
portal logo uconn clas physics
Sections
You are here: Home People Staff
Document Actions

Physics Department Staff


Office Staff

Micki Bellamy
Program Assistant
(860) 486 0449 micki.bellamy@uconn.edu
Alessandra Introvigne
Administrative Manager
(860) 486 3308 alessandra.introvigne@uconn.edu
Dawn Rawlinson
Program Assistant
(860) 486 4916 dawn.rawlinson@uconn.edu
Student Workers (860) 486 4915 physics@uconn.edu

Technical Staff

Ann Marie Carroll
Research Assistant
(860) 486 3701 ann.carroll@uconn.edu
Alan Chasse
Machine Shop Engineer
(860) 486-4923 chasse@removeme.phys.metoo.uconn.me3.edu
Thomas Dodge
Laboratory Technician
(860) 486 4920 thomas.dodge@uconn.edu
Heather Osborne
Manager of Laboratory Services
(860) 486 4920 osborne@removeme.phys.metoo.uconn.me3.edu
David Perry
Academic Assistant
(860) 486-5229 perry@removeme.phys.metoo.uconn.me3.edu
Michael Rozman
Computer Engineer
(860) 486 5827 rozman@removeme.phys.metoo.uconn.me3.edu
« September 2016 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930